Management Board

The Department’s Management Board comprises:

Katherine Licken, Secretary General

Feargal Ó Coigligh , Assistant Secretary – Arts, Culture, Film & Music

Niall Ó Donnchú , Assistant Secretary – Built and Natural Heritage

William Parnell, Assistant Secretary – Rural Affairs

John Concannon, Director – Creative Ireland Programme

Aodhán Mac Cormaic, Director of Irish

Conor Falvey, Head of Finance

Catriona Ryan, Head of HR

John Healy, Head of Corporate Governance


Department of Arts, Heritage, Regional, Rural and Gaeltacht Affairs, 23 Kildare Street, Dublin , D02 TD30. Tel: 01 631 3800 / LoCall: 1890 383 000

Web Design & Development by Fusio

Vision One Civil Service